Travel Notices - CDC Travelers' Health Travel notices are designed to inform travelers and clinicians about current health issues related to specific destinations. These issues may arise from disease outbreaks, special events or gatherings, natural disasters, or other conditions that may affect travelers’ health. http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices Travel Notices - CDC Travelers' Health http://www2c.cdc.gov/podcasts/images/cdclogo.jpg http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices 95 60 CDC logo en-us Alert - Tropical Cyclone Pam in Vanuatu http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/cyclone-pam-vanuatu Thu, 26 Mar 2015 04:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/cyclone-pam-vanuatu Watch - Cholera in Cuba http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/cholera-cuba Wed, 25 Mar 2015 04:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/cholera-cuba Watch - Chikungunya in the Pacific Islands http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/chikungunya-pacific-islands Wed, 25 Mar 2015 04:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/chikungunya-pacific-islands Watch - Cholera in Mexico http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/cholera-in-mexico Wed, 25 Mar 2015 04:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/cholera-in-mexico Watch - Cholera in the Dominican Republic http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/cholera-dominican-republic Wed, 25 Mar 2015 04:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/cholera-dominican-republic Watch - Chikungunya in Mexico http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/chikungunya-mexico Wed, 25 Mar 2015 04:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/chikungunya-mexico Watch - Cholera in Haiti http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/haiti-cholera Wed, 25 Mar 2015 04:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/haiti-cholera Watch - Measles in Vietnam http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/measles-vietnam Wed, 25 Mar 2015 04:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/measles-vietnam Watch - Avian Flu (H7N9) in China http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/avian-flu-h7n9-china Wed, 25 Mar 2015 04:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/avian-flu-h7n9-china Watch - Measles in the Philippines http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/measles-philippines Wed, 25 Mar 2015 04:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/measles-philippines Watch - Chikungunya in the Caribbean http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/chikungunya-caribbean Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/chikungunya-caribbean Watch - Chikungunya in South America http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/chikungunya-south-america Wed, 25 Feb 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/chikungunya-south-america Watch - Cholera in Ghana http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/cholera-ghana Wed, 18 Feb 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/cholera-ghana Watch - Dengue in China (Guangdong Province) http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/dengue-china Wed, 18 Feb 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/dengue-china Alert - MERS in the Arabian Peninsula http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/coronavirus-arabian-peninsula-uk Wed, 28 Jan 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/coronavirus-arabian-peninsula-uk Warning - Ebola in Sierra Leone http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/warning/ebola-sierra-leone Tue, 06 Jan 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/warning/ebola-sierra-leone Warning - Ebola in Guinea http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/warning/ebola-guinea Tue, 06 Jan 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/warning/ebola-guinea Warning - Ebola in Liberia http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/warning/ebola-liberia Tue, 06 Jan 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/warning/ebola-liberia Watch - Chikungunya in Central America http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/chikungunya-central-america Wed, 03 Dec 2014 05:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/chikungunya-central-america Alert - Polio in Somalia http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/polio-somalia Thu, 09 Oct 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/polio-somalia Alert - Polio in Cameroon http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/polio-cameroon Mon, 11 Aug 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/polio-cameroon Alert - Polio in Equatorial Guinea http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/polio-equatorial-guinea Fri, 25 Jul 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/polio-equatorial-guinea Alert - Polio in Ethiopia http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/polio-ethiopia Fri, 25 Jul 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/polio-ethiopia Alert - Polio in Iraq http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/polio-iraq Fri, 25 Jul 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/polio-iraq Alert - Polio in Syria http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/polio-syria Fri, 25 Jul 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/polio-syria