Travel Notices - CDC Travelers' Health Travel notices are designed to inform travelers and clinicians about current health issues related to specific destinations. These issues may arise from disease outbreaks, special events or gatherings, natural disasters, or other conditions that may affect travelers’ health. http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices Travel Notices - CDC Travelers' Health http://www2c.cdc.gov/podcasts/images/cdclogo.jpg http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices 95 60 CDC logo en-us Watch - Measles in the Philippines http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/measles-phillipines Thu, 24 Apr 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/measles-phillipines Watch - Chikungunya in Tonga http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/chikungunya-tonga Fri, 18 Apr 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/chikungunya-tonga Alert - Polio in Cameroon http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/polio-cameroon Thu, 17 Apr 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/polio-cameroon Alert - Polio in Syria http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/polio-syria Thu, 17 Apr 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/polio-syria Alert - Polio in Equatorial Guinea http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/polio-equatorial-guinea Thu, 17 Apr 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/polio-equatorial-guinea Watch - Chikungunya in the Caribbean http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/chikungunya-saint-martin Thu, 10 Apr 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/chikungunya-saint-martin Watch - Avian Flu (H7N9) in China http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/avian-flu-h7n9-china Thu, 10 Apr 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/avian-flu-h7n9-china Watch - World Cup in Brazil http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/world-cup-brazil Thu, 10 Apr 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/world-cup-brazil Alert - Ebola in Guinea http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/ebola-guinea Thu, 10 Apr 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/ebola-guinea Alert - Ebola in Liberia http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/ebola-liberia Thu, 10 Apr 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/ebola-liberia Watch - Zika Fever in New Caledonia http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/zika-fever-new-caledonia Thu, 10 Apr 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/zika-fever-new-caledonia Watch - Chikungunya in Federated States of Micronesia (FSM) http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/chikungunya-federated-states-micronesia Thu, 10 Apr 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/chikungunya-federated-states-micronesia Alert - Polio in Somalia, Kenya, Ethiopia http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/polio-somalia-kenya-ethiopia-south-sudan Thu, 10 Apr 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/polio-somalia-kenya-ethiopia-south-sudan Alert - Typhoon Haiyan in the Philippines http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/typhoon-haiyan-philippines Thu, 10 Apr 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/typhoon-haiyan-philippines Watch - Cholera in Cuba http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/cholera-cuba Thu, 10 Apr 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/cholera-cuba Alert - Polio in Iraq http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/polio-iraq Mon, 07 Apr 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/polio-iraq Watch - Zika Fever in Cook Islands http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/zika-fever-cook-islands Mon, 07 Apr 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/zika-fever-cook-islands Watch - Zika Fever in Easter Island http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/zika-fever-easter-island Mon, 17 Mar 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/zika-fever-easter-island Watch - Zika Fever in French Polynesia (Tahiti) http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/zika-fever-french-polynesia-tahiti Thu, 13 Feb 2014 05:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/zika-fever-french-polynesia-tahiti Watch - Cholera in the Dominican Republic http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/cholera-dominican-republic Wed, 22 Jan 2014 05:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/cholera-dominican-republic Watch - Cholera in Haiti http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/haiti-cholera Wed, 22 Jan 2014 05:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/haiti-cholera Watch - H5N1 Avian Flu: First imported case in Canada http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/h5n1-avian-flu-imported-case-canada Fri, 17 Jan 2014 05:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/h5n1-avian-flu-imported-case-canada Watch - Yellow Fever in Sudan http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/yellow-fever-in-sudan Wed, 08 Jan 2014 05:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/yellow-fever-in-sudan Watch - Cholera in Mexico http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/cholera-in-mexico Fri, 20 Dec 2013 05:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/cholera-in-mexico Watch - Measles in Turkey http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/measles-in-turkey Fri, 20 Dec 2013 05:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/measles-in-turkey Watch - Measles in Indonesia http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/measles-indonesia Mon, 09 Dec 2013 05:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/measles-indonesia Watch - A Novel Coronavirus Called "MERS-CoV" in the Arabian Peninsula http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/coronavirus-arabian-peninsula-uk Sun, 01 Dec 2013 05:00:00 GMT http://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/coronavirus-arabian-peninsula-uk