Travel Notices - CDC Travelers' Health Travel notices are designed to inform travelers and clinicians about current health issues related to specific destinations. These issues may arise from disease outbreaks, special events or gatherings, natural disasters, or other conditions that may affect travelers’ health. https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices Travel Notices - CDC Travelers' Health http://www2c.cdc.gov/podcasts/images/cdclogo.jpg https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices 95 60 CDC logo en-us Watch - Measles in Africa https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/measles-africa Thu, 01 Dec 2022 05:00:00 GMT https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/measles-africa Alert - Global Polio https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/global-polio Wed, 30 Nov 2022 05:00:00 GMT https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/global-polio Alert - Ebola in Uganda https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/ebola-in-uganda Tue, 15 Nov 2022 05:00:00 GMT https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/ebola-in-uganda Watch - Floods in Nigeria https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/floods-nigeria Thu, 27 Oct 2022 04:00:00 GMT https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/floods-nigeria Alert - Floods in Balochistan and Sindh Provinces, Pakistan https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/pakistan-floods Tue, 13 Sep 2022 04:00:00 GMT https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/pakistan-floods Watch - A Strain of Multidrug-Resistant <em>Salmonella</em> Newport in Mexico Salmonella Newport.]]> https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/salmonella-newport-mexico Thu, 08 Sep 2022 04:00:00 GMT https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/salmonella-newport-mexico Watch - Dengue in Asia and the Pacific Islands https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/dengue-asia Tue, 06 Sep 2022 04:00:00 GMT https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/dengue-asia Watch - Dengue in the Americas https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/dengue-americas Mon, 15 Aug 2022 04:00:00 GMT https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/dengue-americas Watch - Dengue in Africa and the Middle East https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/dengue-africa-middle-east Tue, 09 Aug 2022 04:00:00 GMT https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/dengue-africa-middle-east Alert - Yellow Fever in Kenya https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/yellow-fever-kenya Wed, 27 Jul 2022 04:00:00 GMT https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/yellow-fever-kenya Watch - Rabies in Haiti https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/rabies-haiti Tue, 19 Jul 2022 04:00:00 GMT https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/rabies-haiti Alert - Yellow Fever in Nigeria https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/yellow-fever-nigeria Wed, 04 May 2022 04:00:00 GMT https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/yellow-fever-nigeria Watch - Measles in Afghanistan https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/measles-afghanistan Thu, 17 Mar 2022 04:00:00 GMT https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/measles-afghanistan Alert - Yellow Fever in Ghana https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/yellow-fever-ghana Tue, 14 Dec 2021 05:00:00 GMT https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/alert/yellow-fever-ghana Watch - Monkeypox in Nigeria https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/monkeypox-nigeria Tue, 30 Nov 2021 05:00:00 GMT https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/monkeypox-nigeria Watch - Extensively Drug-Resistant Typhoid Fever in Pakistan https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/xdr-typhoid-fever-pakistan Thu, 30 Sep 2021 04:00:00 GMT https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/xdr-typhoid-fever-pakistan Warning - Health Infrastructure Breakdown in Venezuela https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/warning/health-infrastructure-breakdown-venezuela Thu, 30 Sep 2021 04:00:00 GMT https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/warning/health-infrastructure-breakdown-venezuela Watch - Monkeypox in the Democratic Republic of the Congo https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/monkeypox-democratic-republic-of-congo Thu, 30 Sep 2021 04:00:00 GMT https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/notices/watch/monkeypox-democratic-republic-of-congo