Skip directly to site content Skip directly to page options Skip directly to A-Z link Skip directly to A-Z link Skip directly to A-Z link

EID Editorial and Production Staff

Copy Editors

Kristina Clark
Dana Dolan
Karen Foster
Thomas Gryczan
Amy Guinn
Michelle Moran
Shannon O'Connor
Jude Rutledge
P. Lynne Stockton
Deborah Wenger

Editorial Assistant

Kristine Phillips


Thomas Eheman
William Hale
Barbara Segal
Reginald Tucker

Communication/Social Media

Sarah Logan Gregory
Tony Pearson-Clarke

Journal Administrator

Susan Richardson

Page created: November 06, 2018
Page updated: June 26, 2019
Page reviewed: June 26, 2019
edit_01 Submit ManuscriptExternal Link
Issue Select

Notice to Readers

Emerging Infectious Diseases will no longer print copies of the journal after Volume 25. Printable PDF versions of issues, and articles, will still be available online. Visit EID Subscriptions to sign up for monthly email notifications for the table of contents, and for specific article types and disease topics.

Get Email Updates

To receive email updates about this page, enter your email address: